الأسمنت

/

صناعة تحترم البيئة

تواظب شعبة منتجي الأسمنت على الإطلاع على أحدث الدراسات والأبحاث العالمية، وتنسيق الجهود بين المُصنعين ومُتخذي القرار للوصول إلى "الهدف الصفري" في ما يخص الأنبعاثات في صناعة الأسمنت عن طريق إستخدم نسبة أعلى من الوقود البديل، والمراقبة المستمرة لآليات إحترام البيئة.

نماذج ناجحة من المسؤولية المجتمعية بالقطاع الصناعي

إيمانًا منها بأهمية المسؤولية المجتمعية، تسعى شعبة منتجي الأسمنت، إلى تنسيق الجهود المبذولة، مع منتجي الأسمنت، للدخول في مبادرات المسؤولية المجتمعية المشتركة فيما بينهم، من أجل تحقيق أفضل النتائج والوصول لأكبر عدد من المستفيدين.

الدعوة للصحة والسلامة

تعمل الشعبة في هذا الشأن، على توفير كافة المعلومات، والإستشارات، والتوصيات، حول أفضل الممارسات لأعضائها لضمان بيئة عمل آمنة لجميع العاملين بقطاع صناعة الأسمنت.

عن الشعبة

نبذة عن شعبة منتجي الأسمنت

أنشئت شعبة منتجي الأسمنت عام 2013، وفقا لأحكام المرسوم الرئاسي الصادر برقم 453 لعام 1958، كشعبة تابعة لغرفة مواد البناء من اتحاد الصناعات المصرية من أجل تمثيل وتطوير صناعة الأسمنت في مصر، فضلاً عن تعزيز الفوائد الاقتصادية، والبيئية، والمجتمعية للبناء مع المنتج النهائي للأسمنت الخرساني، وكذلك الحفاظ على استدامة صناعة الأسمنت.

Cement

/

An Industry that respects the Environment

The Cement Producers Division, follow the latest studies, coordinates efforts between manufacturers, and decision makers to reach the "Zero Target" for emissions by using alternative fuels, and continuously monitoring the main pillars of the industry respect for the environment in the industry.

Successful Models in CSR in the Industrial Sector

The Cement Division seeks to coordinate the efforts of Cement Producers to engage in joint Corporate Social Responsibility initiatives to achieve best results and reach the largest number of beneficiaries.

Health & Safety Advocates

The Division provides information, advisories, and recommendations on best practices, operations and facility guidelines to its members to guarantee a safe working environment to the cement labor.

about

About cement division

Established in 2013, in accordance with the provisions of Presidential Decree No. 453 of 1958, as a subsidiary of the Building Materials Chamber of the Federation of Egyptian Industries in order to represent and develop the cement industry in Egypt, as well as promote and enhance the economic, environmental and societal benefits of building with concrete–cement’s end product, the Cement Division strives to maintain a sustainable industry.